Service & Storage

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri: 8am – 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

 

Service

Service is the hallmark of Yacht Works. Experienced, well-trained and certified technicians maintain over 300 boats annually. They perform mechanical, electrical and state of the art electronics installations. What sets our service department apart from others is we also perform fiberglass refinishing, painting, varnishing and other services which are fast becoming difficult to find. As one of the largest employers in Northern Door County, Yacht Works is able to maintain dedicated full time employees and technicians.

Parts

With a fully stock ships store and parts department, Yacht Works can offer everything from impellers, filters, plumbing supplies and hoses to paints and varnishes. Our affiliated vendors and distributors can provide almost anything you need to complete your next marine project. Our staff is standing by to help you with your next project.

Boat Storage

Yacht Works provides either heated or unheated indoor storage for approximately 400 boats each off season. With both a 25 and 75 metric ton Marine Travelift, we can accommodate most boats.

We have nine secure buildings located here in Sister Bay with easy access for boat owners during business hours. Simply check out a key with our Ship’s Store or Service Department, and you are good to go! This allows you to retrieve or leave items on your boat, complete do-it-yourself projects, or just sit and dream about summer boating season.

Service Forms

2020 Launch Letter

2020 Launch and Commissioning Form

Service Rates

2020 Service Rates

Rates are subject to change without notice. For more information on our rates, please contact us.

Contacts
Service Department service@yachtworks.net 920-854-2124
Sales sales@yachtworks.net 920-854-9090
Yacht Transport:
Yachtransport LLC info@yachtransportllc.com 920-854-9090
Kent Pahlow
Sr. Service Coordinator kent@yachtworks.net 920-421-0309
Rick Kingsbury
Service Coordinator rkingsbury@yachtworks.net 920-854-2124
Bob Klein
Service Coordinator rklein@yachtworks.net 920-854-2124
Russ Forkert
President russ@yachtworks.net 920-421-0300
Tow Boat U.S. 24 Hour Number 920-421-0305